Available as:

Form Quantity Sales category Pharma code
Fortevital Magnesium tablets Qty 60 Dietary supplements 373 01 01
Fortevital Magnesium effervescent tablets Qty 20 Dietary supplements 373 01 18

Fortevital Magnesium gets tired muscles and nerves working.

Fortevital Magnesium: Your daily dietary supplement fizzes cheerily in your glass at the breakfast table – or it makes its way into your system with a gulp of water or fruit juice, in caplet form if you prefer.

However you choose to treat yourself to this boost of energy and relaxation: You won't want to be without Fortevital Magnesium again, especially at stressful times! It is the perfect muscle care programme and a relief for the nerves, an energy metabolism activator and a fatigue eliminator. Feel relaxed and in good form – master everyday challenges flexibly.

Usage:

 

Magnesium ensures that the muscles, nervous system and metabolism function properly. It facilitates relaxation and reduces tiredness and undue fatigue. Vitamin E also helps protect body cells against oxidative stress.

Effervescent tablets

Fortevital Magnesium effervescent tablets supplement your daily diet with additional magnesium and vitamin E.

Caplets

Fortevital Magnesium caplets contain magnesium.

Dosage:

Effervescent tablets
Dissolve one effervescent tablet daily in approx. 150ml water and drink.

Caplets
Take two caplets daily with water or other beverage without chewing.

Available without prescription at pharmacies and drug stores.

Présentations:

Forme Quantité Catégorie de vente Pharmacode
Magnésium Fortevital comprimés 60 unités Complément alimentaire 373 01 01
Magnésium Fortevital comprimés effervescents 20 unités Complément alimentaire 373 01 18

Fortevital Magnésium revitalise les muscles et les nerfs fatigués.

Le magnésium de Fortevital:les compléments alimentaires journaliers peuvent être pris sous forme effervescente et jaillir gaiement du verre sur la table du petit-déjeuner – ou bien être ingérés avec une grande gorgée d’eau ou de jus de fruit sous forme de comprimé pelliculé.

Peu importe comment vous vous accordez ce plein d’énergie et de détente:vous ne pourrez plus vous passer de Fortevital Magnésium en situations de stress!Il est le programme parfait pour les muscles et les nerfs, un véritable activateur du métabolisme énergétique et destructeur de fatigue.En pleine forme et détendu – vous pourrez tout affronter au quotidien!

Utilisation:

 

Le magnésium assure le bon fonctionnement des muscles, du système nerveux et du métabolisme.Il facilite la relaxation et réduit la fatigue ou l’épuisement.La vitamine E qui intervient dans la protection cellulaire, contribue à la protection des cellules contre le stress oxydant.

Comprimés effervescents

Les comprimés effervescents Fortevital Magnésium sont un complément alimentaire quotidien comportant du magnésium et de la vitamine E.

Comprimés pelliculés

Les comprimés pelliculés de Fortevital Magnésium contiennent du magnésium.

Posologie:

Comprimés effervescents
Prendre chaque jour un comprimé effervescent dissous dans env. 150 ml d’eau.

Comprimés pelliculés
Prendre chaque jour deux comprimés pelliculés avec un peu d’eau.

Disponible en pharmacie et en droguerie sans ordonnance.