Available as:

Form Quantity Sales category Pharma code
Fortevital Vitamin K2 mono lozenges 60g Dietary supplements 725 42 87

Fortify your bones with Fortevital Vitamin K2 mono!

Fortevital Vitamin K2 mono helps cover your daily Vitamin K2 requirements alongside a balanced diet. It contains Vitamin K2 in a microcapsule, therefore in a stable form. The lozenges are gluten-free, lactose-free, vegan and free of preservatives.

Usage

For years, many people have been taking vitamin D3 preparations, mainly in the sun-deprived winter months. This makes sense as, according to a study by the Swiss Federal Office for Public Health, around 60% of all people in Switzerland exhibit a vitamin D3 deficiency. According to the latest scientific findings, vitamin D3 can only display its positive effects once the supply of vitamin K2 is guaranteed. Vitamin K2 ensures that the calcium absorbed with the help of vitamin D3 is actually transported into the bones and teeth and does not become deposited in vessels, organs and tissue, forming calcifications and causing us harm. It is therefore important to take both vitamins together.

Fortevital vitamin K2 mono lozenges are taken without water making them ideal for taking on the go. They are also ideal for people who find it difficult to swallow capsules or tablets. They are simple to dose and, thanks to their natural pineapple flavour, pleasant to take. The recommended dose is one lozenge per day. Taking regularly and on a long-term basis is recommended.

List of ingredients

Sweetener: Sorbitol and Xylitol, 112.5 ug Vitamin K2 (Menaquinone, Mk-7), turmeric extract, acidulant: L(+) tartaric acid, separating agents: magnesium salts from fatty acids, natural flavouring

Fortevital Vitamin K2 mono is available without prescription in pharmacies and chemists.

Weitere Informationen finden Sie unter www.fortevital.ch.

Présentations:

Forme Quantité Catégorie de vente Pharmacode
Pastilles à sucer Fortevital Vitamin K2 mono 60 g Complément alimentaire 725 42 87

Renforcez vos os avec Fortevital Vitamine K2 mono!

En complément d’une alimentation équilibrée, Fortevital Vitamin K2 mono aide à couvrir les besoins quotidiens en vitamine K2. Il contient de la vitamine K2 sous forme de microcapsules stables. Les pastilles à sucer sont sans gluten, sans lactose, véganes et exemptes d’agents conservateurs.

Domaine d’utilisation

Depuis des années, beaucoup de gens prennent des préparations à base de vitamine D3, surtout pendant les mois d’hiver peu ensoleillés. C’est d’autant plus logique que, selon une étude de l’Office fédéral de la santé publique, près de 60% de la population suisse souffrent d’une carence en vitamine D3. Les dernières percées scientifiques ont révélé que la vitamine D3 ne peut exercer ses effets bénéfiques que si l’apport en vitamine K2 est assuré. La vitamine K2 veille à ce que le calcium absorbé grâce à la vitamine D3 soit effectivement transporté vers les os et les dents et non pas déposé dans les vaisseaux, les organes et les tissus, où il provoquerait des calcifications et serait néfaste pour la santé. Il est donc logique de prendre les deux vitamines ensemble.

Les pastilles Fortevital Vitamin K2 mono se prennent sans eau, ce qui s'avère pratique en déplacement. De plus, elles conviennent bien aux personnes qui ont de la peine à avaler des capsules ou des comprimés. Elles sont faciles à doser et agréables à sucer grâce à l’arôme naturel d’ananas. Il est recommandé de sucer une pastille par jour. Une prise régulière et à long terme est également recommandée.

Liste des ingrédients

Édulcorants: sorbitol et xylitol, 112,5 ug de vitamine K2 (ménaquinone, Mk-7), extrait de curcuma, acidifiant: acide L (+) tartrique, antiagglomérants: sels de magnésium d’acides gras alimentaires, arôme naturel

Fortevital Vitamine K2 mono est disponible sans ordonnance dans les pharmacies et drogueries.

Weitere Informationen finden Sie unter www.fortevital.ch.