Available as:

Form Quantity Sales category Pharma code
Leucen Drawing Salve 30 g D 013 35 11

Help for boils and ulcerations? Yes, please!

Leucen Drawing Salve – can be relied upon to draw out impurities and pus from the skin

It can happen so quickly – you can get a splinter or a thorn stuck in your skin, causing local inflammation. Leucen Drawing Salve then does its job. It draws out impurities, small foreign particles and pus from the skin, disinfects and heals minor ulcerations. It is also a proven aid against boils and pimples. Good thing you have the Drawing Salve!

What is Leucen Drawing Salve for? Usage and indications


Leucen Drawing Salve heals and disinfects in the case of:

  • Minor ulcerations
  • Boils
  • Abscesses
  • Acne and pimples

Leucen Drawing Salve is available without prescription at your pharmacy or drug store in 30g packaging.

How does Leucen Drawing Salve work? Effect and mechanism of action


Leucen Drawing Salve activates the circulation while softening the uppermost layer of skin at the same time. This allows pus to be “drawn out” of the skin. Leucen Drawing Salve is anti-bacterial, anti-inflammatory, promotes healing of wounds and relieves pain locally.

How to use and how much? Dosage and application


Spread some Leucen Drawing Salve onto gauze that has been folded 3 or 4 times. Place this on the inflamed skin. You can cover the gauze with some cotton wool and fix it in place with an adhesive plaster or gauze bandage. It is important to continue applying the salve for several days, changing the bandage approximately every 12 hours.

This is a medication.Obtain advice from a professional and read the package insert

Présentations:

Forme Quantité Catégorie de vente Pharmacode
Onguent vésicatoire Leucen 30 g D 013 35 11

Un remède contre les furoncles et les abcès? Oui, volontiers!

Onguent vésicatoire Leucen: Élimine efficacement les impuretés et le pus de la peau

C'est vite arrivé: une écharde ou une épine de rose s'est logée sous la peau et a créé une légère infection locale. Utilisez l'onguent vésicatoire Leucen: Il élimine les impuretés, les petits corps étrangers et le pus de la peau, désinfecte et guérit les plaies purulentes. Cette pommade est très efficace même pour lutter contre les furoncles ou les boutons d'acné. Heureusement que cet onguent existe!

Pourquoi un onguent vésicatoire? Champ d’application et indications


L'onguent vésicatoire Leucen guérit et désinfecte en cas de:

  • petites plaies purulentes
  • Furoncles
  • Abcès
  • Acné et boutons

L'onguent vésicatoire est disponible sans ordonnance en pharmacie et dans les drogueries en conditionnement de 30 g.

Comment agit l'onguent vésicatoire Leucen? Effet et mécanisme d'action


L'onguent vésicatoire Leucen active la circulation sanguine tout en ramollissant la couche supérieure de la peau. Il peut ainsi «retirer» le pus de la peau. L'onguent vésicatoire a une action antibactérienne, anti-inflammatoire, guérit les plaies et apaise localement la douleur.

Comment et quelle dose? Dosage et application


Appliquez un peu d'onguent vésicatoire Leucen sur une gaze pliée en 3 à 4 fois. Placez-la sur la zone infectée. Vous pouvez recouvrir la gaze avec un peu de coton et la fixer avec un pansement ou une bande de gaze. Il est important de poursuivre cette application pendant plusieurs jours et de changer le bandage environ toutes les 12 heures.

Ceci est un médicament.Veuillez suivre les conseils d'un spécialiste et lisez la notice.